Free remix package – get it now!

To celebrate the release of my own track “We run tings” I have put all my latest Remixes in a handy freeload package! This track is a short trailer of the remixes you get:

Check the full package out here:
http://www.mediafire.com/?74s59aibfye40zg

If you download do not forget to sign up to my newsletter for upcoming free stuff! Just check out the box on the right side.

Enjoy!

Grodio

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Free remix package – get it now!

  1. Pingback: “What the press has to say…” about my new track and my free remix package | Grodio's Beats

Leave a Reply

